ABHINAV COLLEGE OF ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE B.Sc.I.T., B.M.M. & B.A.F. STUDENTS' COUNCIL

Academic Year 2018-19

Maharashtra Govt. Ordinance XXVIII OF 2017

Sr.	Source	NAME		DESIGNATION
1	PRINCIPAL	K.D. PARANJAPE		Chairman
2	Teacher Nominated by Principal	Prof. Rajesh Sonwane		In-charge
3	NCC Incharge	Prof. Neetin sonwane		Member
4	NSS P.O.	Prof.Miss Aruna Gujar		Member
5	Sports Teacher	Prof Anku	r patil	Member
		Name of the Student	Representing Class	
6		Sunil Quadros	ТҮВММ	General Secretary
7		Omkar S. Dhaktode	FYBA	Member
8		Neha Tiwari	SYBA	Member
9		Shivam R. Singh	ТҮВА	Member
10		Nilesh Yadav	FYBCOM "A)	Member
11		Neha Choubey	FYBCOM "B)	Member
12		Nikesh Parmar	FYBCOM "C"	Member
13		Sayyad Tabbssum	FYBCOM "D)	Member
14		Jyoti Sharma	FYBCOM "E)	Member
15		Neha A. Mishra	SYBCOM "A"	Member
16		Mansi S. Duby	SYBCOM "B"	Member
17		Karuna Rathod	SYBCOM "C"	Member
18	One Student from Each Class	Saina Vaishnav	SYBCOM "D"	Member
19		Sharda L. Aurade	TYBCOM 'A"	Member
20		Shubham Choudhary	TYBCOM "B"	Member
21		Diksha Prajapati	TYBCOM "C"	Member
22		Dakshita Chonkar	FYBSC	Member
23		Suraj Jaiswak	SYBSC	Mmber
24		Jyoti Sinal	TYBSC	Member
25		Namrata Yadav	TYBSC	Member
26		Kavita Rai	TYBSC	Member
27		Roshan Ansari	TYBSC	Member
28		Priya Kinlekar	TYBSC	Member
29		Sahil Sharma	SYBSC IT	Member
30		Sarswati Prajapati	TYBSC IT	Member
31		Kridhnaprasad	FYBAF "A"	Member
32		Baliram Tiwari	FYBAF "B"	Member
33		Komal Gupta	SYBAF "A"	Member
34		Shiv N. Shukla	SYBAF "B"	Member
35		Anjali Mishra	TYBAF A	Member
36		Naresh Teli	TYBAF B	Member
37		Kartik Salunke	Fybmm	Member
38		Krishna joshi	Sybmm	Member
39		RaviBhushan tiwari	Tybcom "D"	Member
40		Dipak Tiwari	Fybsc IT	Member
41		Rajat Bhardwaj	NSS Rpresentative	Member
42		POOJA PATIL	Sport Representative	Member
43		Ajay Dhamne	Cultural Representative	Member
44	Nominated by Principal from Reserve Category	Gare Manali Sanjay	Scheduled Tribe	Member
45	Nominated by Principal from Reserve Category	Ulpawanti Balaji Suryawanshi	Scheduled Caste	Member

Prof. Rajesh Sonawane

In-charge

K.D. Paranjape Principal